Posted on

Got “VBA”…Thanks everyone, especially Picartso on http://showtimephotography.wordpress.com

SHOWTIME PHOTOGRAPHY

VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

With all my gratitude thank you to Susan of  sillyfrogsusan.wordpress.com  for your thoughtfulness and recognition of Showtimephotography.wordpress.com

Seven things about me. For you:

1.   I am a novice photographer on a journey of discovery into the world of Photography.

2.  Being out in nature allows me time to unwind and escape any worldly worries.

3.  I enjoy being involved in projects and interests with other like minded people.

4.  I get pleasure and smile to myself after achieving goals I first thought would be almost impossible, ie: Learning to play my guitar.

5.  Other activities in my life include, Beach Fishing, Bush Walking, Boating and riding my trailbike.

6. One of my greater pleasures is when I am having a rest on the side of a trail after a long walk in the bush, animals in nature  become inquisitive and approach me.

7…

View original post 132 more words

2 thoughts on “

    aleafinspringtime said:
    May 29, 2012 at 15:57

    Congratulations Golappan! I too enjoy photography and don’t know a single word about it! Thank you for sharing what you see with us. Have a beautiful day! Sharon

      golappan responded:
      May 29, 2012 at 16:11

      Thanks for you reply…I enjoyed all your posts,keep on sharing Sharon…Have a great day ahead!!! Golappan. 🙂

Leave a Reply

